Executive Committee

Newcastle Construction Safety Group is managed by an Executive Committee who come from various sectors of the Construction Industry.

Executive Committee Members
 Ian Shepherd


Ian Shepherd

Lend Lease



Vice Chair

Michael Brandwood

Bowmer & Kirkland



Vikki Munro


Immediate Past Chairman

Lynne Walker

TT2 Ltd


Stephen Race CFIOSH, AIEMA

Seymour (Civil Engineering Contractors) Ltd

 John Jeffrey

John Jeffrey


Gary Dowell

John N Dunn Ltd



Brian Parker

AFI Group


Chris Davies

Esh Group

David Wadds

Carney Consultancy Ltd

John Heslop





© 2014 Newcastle Construction Safety Group. All rights reserved.

Safely Constructed by Alan Page